Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Filter by Categories
latest news
Dr. Kenneth David Buchizya Kaunda (born 28 April 1924), also known as KK is the first President of Zambia, and served from 1964 to 1991.
Dr. Frederick Jacob Titus Chiluba (born 30 April, 1943) was the second President of Zambia from 1991 to 2001.


Mr. Levy Patrick Mwanawasa (born 3 September 1948) was the third President of Zambia. He served from 2002 up to August 2008.


Mr. Rupiah Bwezani Banda (born 19 February 1937) was the fourth President of Zambia and served from 2008 to 2011.
Mr. Michael Chilufya Sata (born 6 July 1937) was the fifth President of Zambia and served from 2011 up to 2014.